Save your first view for features

Views

 

Now you can save views for yourself and your team.

The steps to save views are as follows -

  • Navigate to the features dashboard
  • Apply any of the filters or group by options
  • Click on the Save view icon.
  • Enter the name of the saved view and select the sharing option
  • Click on the “Save View” button to save the view.
  • To view, the saved views click on the top left dropdown option.